Guest of Honour

Be the best-dressed guest in the wedding party with our pick of the season’s looks to suit any budget form £100 to £400

Get the look…

39_PYW_SUMMER15

[one_half]
1. Patterned dress, £19.99, from New Look (www.newlook.com)
2. Gold trapped resin ring, £8.50, from Wallis (www.wallis.co.uk)
3. Link bracelet, £19.95, from Lands’ End (www.landsend.co.uk)
4. Triangle drop hoop earrings, £5, from Freedom @ Topshop (www.topshop.com)
5. Allissa gold clutch, £30, from Linzi (www.linzi.com)
6. Block heel peep boots, £14, from Primark (www.primark.com)
[/one_half]

[one_half_last]
7. Top, £22, from Miss Selfridge (www.missselfridge.com)
8. Statement necklace, £8, from Primark (www.primark.com)
9. Floral trousers, £40, from Lipstick Boutique (www.lipstickboutique.co.uk)
10. Naughty nude lipstick, £13, from Iconic London (www.iconiclondoninc.com)
11. Black heels, £44.99, from French Connection (www.getthelabel.com)
12. Red tassel clutch, £71.20, from Lacambra Bags (www.mylacambra.com/en)
[/one_half_last]

 

39_PYW_SUMMER15 2

[one_half]
13. Red gel effect nail colour, £6, from Marks & Spencer (www.marksandspencer.com)
14. Biba tassel dress, £149, from House of Fraser (www.houseoffraser.co.uk)
15. Gem cuff, £23, from Daxon (www.daxon.co.uk)
16. Diamante square studs, £5, from Freedom @ Topshop (www.topshop.com)
17. Silver bag, £59, from Look Again (www.lookagain.co.uk)
18. Caryl metallic heels, £25, from Linzi (www.linzi.com)
[/one_half]

[one_half_last]
19. Gem earrings, £119, from Cadenzza (www.cadenzza.co.uk)
20. Amandine A-line dress, £140, from Phase Eight (www.phase-eight.com)
21. Polished rose gold bangle, £69, from Tresor Paris (www.tresorparis.co.uk)
22. Gel shine nail polish, £4, from Marks & Spencer (www.marksandspencer.com)
23. Feather clutch, £25, from Very (www.very.co.uk)
24. Lilac bow heels, £24.99, from New Look (www.newlook.com)
[/one_half_last]

Save

Save